Goodbye Summer, Until Next Year.

20151004-204405.jpg
Me, getting my full dose of Vitamin D. And also getting the whole “good vibes” thing on. No, I’m not a hippie.

Today was a rainy, overcast day. It’s officially goodbye to summer :( Don’t get me wrong, I love the cozy fall afternoons, snuggling in fluffy blankets, and wearing my lovely boots again for the first time in forever! But there’s something about summer that you absolutely love… ☀☀☀ Miss you summer, I’m already looking forward to next year when we meet again!

Yours truly,
That Girl Over There~

P.S. What’s your favorite season? Tell me in the comments below! I’d love to hear your thoughts :)

4 thoughts on “Goodbye Summer, Until Next Year.

Leave a Reply

