New.

Hi y’all,
You may have noticed that I switched themes and renamed my blog. I wrote this post to let you know that the link is not corrupted, you are at the right site, I’m still the same girl over there. I switched from the Sela theme to another theme because I wanted change and what is life if it’s the same dullness every day? I also renamed my blog, “Nobody’s Perfect,” because I wanted more of a unique title. Additionally, my header image is different. I am really pleased with how my blog looks right now but if you have any suggestions, tell me! Kudos to WordPress for having so many fantastic themes :)

That Girl Over There

P.S. I’m still tweaking, so be prepared! I can’t even say what theme I’ve switched to because I’m still hunting for the perfect one!

Leave a Reply

