Wishing I was a Mermaid

2015-10-18 08.54.53

I was at the beach today…

2015-10-18 08.53.16

Embracing the ocean’s power

20151017-212009.jpg
I re-discovered my infinite longing to be a mermaid! 😊

20151017-212312.jpg
But for now, the best I can do is take artsy pictures as close to the sea spray as I dare. (Which is dangerously close, by the way)
Photo credits: My awesome dad!

Yours truly,
That Girl Who-Really-Wants-to-be-a -Mermaid Over There~

Visit Artsy Girl for another artsy post!

**EDIT**
Wow! I am so delighted with the support y’all gave this post! Thank you so, so much, and keep those comments coming! Love you all~

4 thoughts on “Wishing I was a Mermaid

Leave a Reply

