Accomplishments

What I have accomplished today:

Finished all my homework
Practiced an hour of violin
Practiced piano
Accidentally bumped into the wall
Stubbed my toe on the corner of the treadmill
Fell down a pile of dirt I was standing on
Screamed my highest at a wicked little daddy longlegs spider
Rode my bike for the first time in, like, 7 months
Planted kale and basil seeds:)
Spilled the package of kale seeds and had to pick them all up:(
Had my little sister take 40 photos of me posing with my guitar
Wrote a rhyming poem (under forced circumstances)
Slurped a whole coconut down…ungracefully.

20151021-190033.jpg

20151021-190042.jpg

I accomplished a lot, didn’t I?

Yours truly,
That Clumsy Girl Over There

4 thoughts on “Accomplishments

Leave a Reply

