I’m Still Alive.

HELLOOOOOOO!!!! Ahem. *clears throat* Hello. I’ve been somewhat “dormant” the past few weeks and I’m so sorry. I have been gathering inspiration for my blog (“yeah sure, ‘gathering inspiration’, really?”)and I have some cool posts (at least I think they’re cool) in my drafts begging me to publish them. I promise you I will!
Anyways, the fall/near winter weather has been good to me for photography! There was a pretty sunset today and I dragged my sister outside to be my photographer *wink wink*

20151206-200256.jpg
taking a risk and doing a jump picture on top of a 15 feet tall rock. yup, that’s how I roll.

20151206-200411.jpg

20151206-200506.jpg

I will see you very soon with a Christmas post! Christmas, by the way, is my one major obsession right now. Have a lovely morning/afternoon/evening, wherever you are!

That Girl Over There

One thought on “I’m Still Alive.

  1. Good posts and beautiful sunset background in the season of Christmas! A former atheist has confessed that when she denied the existence of God the Creator and saw a beautiful sunset, she had to try really hard to convince herself that there was no God the Creator. Have a blessed and merry Christmas to celebrate Jesus Christ’s birthday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

