Real Beauty

Hello lovelies! It’s a beautiful day today where I live and I hope it’s equally beautiful where you are! So, I was out visiting a friend on a Saturday afternoon and spied some gorgeous, pink flowers.
Of course you know what came next….
I enlisted my friends’ help to photograph the blooms, and the lighting was perfect! The clouds in the sky helped create a soft glow that illuminated these beauties. I literally took so many pictures in my excited bliss. I don’t know the name of these buds o_o but if any of you recognize them comment below!

20160203-145212.jpg
Live the life you think you deserve.

20160203-150149.jpg
~Imperfection is beautiful~

20160203-150402.jpg
God makes no mistakes – you are amazing just the way you are :)

Love,

That Girl Over There

2 thoughts on “Real Beauty

Leave a Reply

