A Tribute.

gold.balloons.

 

September 12, 2014.

This was the day that my blog was launched. I was inspired to start a blog when I learned about the story of Malala, a girl who used her blog to reach out to people and educate others. I wanted to do that too. And so, livelaughsurf12.wordpress.com was born. Over the years, it has gone through numerous blog names, site adjustments, and even a site address change. Today, Thee Adventurette stands in its little corner among the other fabulous websites of the Internet.

Almost 2 years have passed since my very first post was published. No matter how long you’ve been following me, just know that you mean the absolute world to me and I feel so honored to have 100 supporters at my side. I know that 100 supporters might not seem like a lot to some of you, but to me, it’s completely mind-blowing.

*throws confetti and sparklers everywhere*

Thank you all so, so SO MUCH for all your love and support! I love you all from here to the next galaxy and back.

 

 

Leave a Reply

