30 Day Blogging Challenge – Day 1

dream big. dream hard.
I’ve decided to do a blogging challenge to make up for my lack of posts lately. I’ll be using the prompt from the promptarium, but doing it backwards to put a spin on it haha. Enjoy!

Day 1: What are your goals for your blog?

hmm, my goals. I want to create a safe haven for people on the Internet – people who are tired, discouraged, or just want to relax. I want people to be inspired by my blog and to learn lessons from it. When they receive a published post in their email or in their feed, I want them to smile. And finally, most importantly, Thee Adventurette is and will always be dedicated for the glory of God. Dream big, work hard.

πŸ’•

Leave a Reply

