Day 10: My Worst Habit(s)

  • Procrastinating – why is it so easy to put off an important geometry test or English presentation? gah. this is definitely one of my biggest problems xD

procrastinate.jpeg

  • Becoming easily stressed and defrayed in situations with pressure – it can be a performance, a long list of “to-do” things, etc. a lot of times, I let the pressure get to me until I melt into a stressed blob ._.

 

Image result for tumblr pic of stress

 

  • Over analyzing situations to the point where I am freaking out over why this person sent “k” and not “kk” in a text message lol.

 

  • And lastly, thinking that I can do it “by myself.” none of us can do life by ourselves, dears. only He can help us <3
    Image result for tumblr pic of praying
2 thoughts on “Day 10: My Worst Habit(s)

Leave a Reply

