Day 25: heyy

*guilty cough*

It’s been like 3 weeks. I’M SO SORRY T_T Life got jealous and tried to take up all of my time, but here I am! Back and ready to go :)

Quick update: I’ve been working on my Instagram lately, and you should definitely check it out! You’ll find it in the sidebar of my blog. Midterms and exams have also been the death of me lately, and I’ve been desperately trying to keep up with a social life and music classes, all the while trying to stay fit and reach out to Him. Honestly I don’t know how I’m still alive haha x)

ANYWAYS. here are some fall pictures of these past two months. I’ll be back soon with a quality post, and maybe some DIYs :o stay tuned!

dsc_1060

dsc_1057

dsc_0583

^CBEBD125E675BE68C65FB4D3BB7EA0D77D46350169F536B519^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr.jpg

this is more of a summer picture…but neverthless. it was taken during fall so it counts ^-^

IMG_20161031_171735.jpg

apple pickingg

I’ll be back very soon!

http___signatures-mylivesignature-com_54494_282_d667c511ba66f8f5cd880d1ccc3bc769

Leave a Reply

