Summer Goals

So um yeah. I have been embracing the summer like never before and taking advantage of the increased hours of sleep! Goodbye stressful finals muahaha! My condolences to all of you who are doing summer school…including myself.

Merp.

Summer Goals 2016:

  • Study the Bible more
  • Spend more time with my family
  • Go running at least 3 times a week
  • Train for my hoped-for 10K
  • Lighten my hair (naturally)
  • Get tanner u_u way tanner.
  • Improve my musical skills
  • Eat healthier
  • Drink more smoothies
  • Take surfing lessons again
  • Go on a road trip with friends
  • Pursue my love for photography
  • Go to the beach more often <3
  • Try something new
  • Eat something new
  • Go canoeing and tip the canoe over
  • Be more active on WordPress :D
  • Buy new strings for my violin u.u
  • Eat more acai bowls

to be continued…

 

2 thoughts on “Summer Goals

Leave a comment